Borough Officials

John D. Lynch Sr.
Borough Manager
Phone: 570-547-1671
Fax: 570-547-1677

Executive Director of the Montgomery Water and Sewer Authority. Borough Manager since 1995


Walter J. Bohner
Code Enforcement Officer/Zoning Officer
Phone: 570-547-6919
Fax: 570-547-1677
E-mail –


Andrew Onufrak II
Term Expires 12/31/17

Lynn Crist
Council President
Term Expires 12/31/2019

L. Whitlow Wertz
Council Vice-President
Term Expires 12/31/19





Richard Williams
Term Expires 12/31/2017

DSCN0148[1]James McCarty

Term Expires 12/31/2017

DSCN0150[1]Fae Herb

Pres. Pro-Term

Term Expires 12/31/2017

Dale A. Brendle – Councilman – Term Expires 12/31/2019



Benjamin Landon
Borough Solicitor

Angelia Adams
Borough Secretary

Donna Miller


Code Inspections, Inc.
Third Party Inspection Agency for Commercial and Residential Construction

Zoning Hearing Board

Charlie Kroft
Diane Segraves
James Koziol
Edward Rymsza

Robert E. Benion

Borough Planning Commission

Gary Yocum, Chairperson
Rocky Sanguedolce, Secretary
Gus Spizzirri
Dale Winder

Borough Appeals Board

Richard McHenry
Harry Frey
Dale Hill

Print Friendly, PDF & Email